Monday, 3 December 2007

Saturday, 6 October 2007

Monday, 1 October 2007

Added bonus....

Same art work for me but my buddy James @ added Starbuck. We're geeks.

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

Prezzy for the Bro

Ths was a sketch cover i did on the Fallen Son: Captain America Sketch Variant.
It was a present for my fab Brother.

Thursday, 6 September 2007

Tuesday, 4 September 2007

Sunday, 26 August 2007


I know it doesn't look exactly like Matt Damon but still....

Tuesday, 7 August 2007

Monday, 11 June 2007

It's-a my-a Mario

I've been wanting to draw this for a while now and finally got round to it.
My version of Super Mario. I think he looks strange as a real man.

Monday, 4 June 2007

Don't Kick Samurai!

Enough said.

Wednesday, 30 May 2007

Here's a couple of pages from Black Annis.

It's been a while. I've had alot on.
Just finished Black Annis #0. Should be posting some pages of it on here soon.

For now, my first colour pic of Annis

Monday, 30 April 2007

Swindon College Comic

Here's some NEW work for the NEW comic Swindon College is producing.
It is a collaboration of 12 students, each producing 2 pages.
This comic will be sent to comic book publishers worldwide and it will be available to purchace at Swindon College's End of year show.
I'm in the process of getting it to the Bristol Comic Expo too.
Pick it up.

Here are my 2 pages.

Monday, 26 March 2007

Birmingham NEC

Just to let you all know that i will be going to Birmingham NEC on Saturday 31st for the Memorabilia Convention. Hope to see you all there.

While i'm here just a few more bit's i'm working on.

Sunday, 25 March 2007

About me...

Hi again,

Just a little about my self and some of my recent work this time around.

This a character i'm working on at the moment. Black Annis.
I'm 24 years old and a Sequential Illustrator. I'm currently in my second year of Sequential Illustration Degree in the UK. I'm really into comic book art and love graphic novels. Eventually i would like to be working for one of the big comic book companies. Until then i will have to keep practicing to be the best i can. I prefer to work in pencils alone as my colouring abilities aren't quite up to scratch yet. (Any colourists that would like to have a go at colouring my work please contact me and i would love to send you some work to try out).

I am desperate to get work in the comic industry so anyone out there that can help me out with this please contact me.

Friday, 16 March 2007

My new Blogspot

Hi all,

Welcome to my brand new blogspot. I will be displaying some of my art here (finished peices, sketches and works in progress.)

If you're looking at this and the only blog i've posted is this one you're reading right now, then don't worry, I will be posting some art soon.

Thanks for taking your time to check me out.

Please come and visit again soon.

I'll be back.

Ryan Bayliss